Search


 
 
 

Powell Toddler Time

Powell Branch

Ages 2 - 3 years

Toddler Time for two's and three’s is full of fun songs, finger plays, flannel stories, books and sometimes crafts! It is designed to last 30 minutes.

Engaging children in simple but powerful activities every day help them develop early literacy skills that help them get ready to read. These activities or practices are talking, singing, reading, writing and playing. All of our story times are planned using these skills that educate your children in fun, interactive and effective ways!

 

little boy and girl playing

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 03 2017 from 10:00am to 10:00am.show all dates
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00am