Search


 
 
 

Orange Toddler Time

Orange Branch

Ages 2 - 3 years

Toddler Time for two's and three’s is full of fun songs, finger plays, flannel stories, books and sometimes crafts! It is designed to last 30 minutes.

Engaging children in simple but powerful activities every day help them develop early literacy skills that help them get ready to read. These activities or practices are talking, singing, reading, writing and playing. All of our story times are planned using these skills that educate your children in fun, interactive and effective ways!

 

little boy and girl playing

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 02 2017 from 11:00am to 11:00am.show all dates
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 11:00am